Calendar

Calendar for friends, Old Boys and supporters of the College

View the public calendar
No log in required

 

Student Term Dates – 2019 

Term One 

Boarders return by 8pm  – Tuesday, 29 January 

Classes commence for Term 1 – Wednesday, 30 January 

End of Term 1, students leave from 5pm – Thursday, 4 April 

 

Term Two 

Boarders return by 8pm – Monday, 29 April 

Classes commence for Term 2 – Tuesday, 30 April 

Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend 

Students leave from 5pm – Thursday, 6 June 

Boarders return by 8pm – Monday, 10 June 

Classes resume – Tuesday, 11 June 

End of Term 2, students leave from 5pm – Thursday, 27 June 

 

Term Three 

Boarders return by 8pm – Monday, 22 July 

Classes commence for Term 3 – Tuesday, 23 July 

End of Term 3, students leave from 5pm – Thursday, 26 September 

 

Term Four 

Boarders return by 8pm – Monday, 14 October 

Classes commence for Term 4 – Tuesday, 15 October 

End of Term 4, students leave from 5pm – Tuesday, 3 December 

 

Term Dates 2019

View the student term dates 2019

Parents are reminded that leave outside school holidays should only be sought in extreme family or emergency circumstances. Should a circumstance arise during the year and you are required to seek leave for your son, you must write to the Headmaster for approval of such leave. Parents should be aware that it is a requirement of the Education Act that any leave from school during term time must be approved by the student’s school.

 

Parent College Calendar

Parents are required to log in to view the secure online calendar.

Please log in as follows:

DOMAIN \ USER NAME: Joeys\your user name

PASSWORD: Your parent portal password

View the parent calendar